These Were the Biggest Models and Designers on Instagram in 2017

Some of these winners are no-brainers.

See the most followed, liked, and watched models and designers of the year.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Most-Followed Model

Harper's Bazaar 150th anniversary issue. @harpersbazaarus stay tuned...

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) 83.7M+ followers

2. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) 40.7M+ followers

3. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) 35.9M+ followers

4. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) 15.1M+ followers

5. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) 15M+ followers

6. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) 14.6M+ followers

7. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) 13.3M+ followers

8. Miranda Kerr (@mirandakerr) 11.5M+ followers

9. Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) 11.3M+ followers

10. Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) 11.2M+ followers

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Most-Tagged Model

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

2. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

3. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele)

4. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

5. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne)

6. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin)

7. Adriana Lima (@adrianalima)

8. Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin)

9. Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver)

10. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata)

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Most-Liked Model Photo

🍕🍕🍕

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

This photo, posted by Kendall Jenner on June 20, has over 4.5 million likes.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Model Who Gained the Most Followers

👀

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner): Gained 12 million followers.

2. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid): Gained 8 million followers.

3. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid): Gained 6 million followers.

4. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen): Gained 5 million followers.

5. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata): Gained 5 million followers.

6. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne): Gained 4 million followers.

7. Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill): Gained 2 million followers.

8. Ashley Graham (@theashleygraham): Gained 2 million followers.

9. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele): Gained 2 million followers.

10. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin): Gained 1.9 million followers.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Model with the Most-Viewed Instagram Stories

1. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

2. Alexis Ren (@alexisren)

3. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata)

4. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

5. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne)

6. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin)

7. Ashley Graham (@theashleygraham)

8. Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio)

9. Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio)

10. Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill)

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Model With the Most Engaged Followers

These models had the highest percentage of likes and comments relative to their number of followers.

1. Julia Ratner (@dear.ratner)

2. Mayowa Nicholas (@mayowanicholas)

3. Paulina Frankowska (@paulinafrankowska)

4. Léa Julian (@lea_jul)

5. Presley Gerber (@presleygerber)

6. Kaia Gerber (@kaiagerber)

7. Yasmin Wijnaldum (@yasminwijnaldum)

8. Vittoria Ceretti (@vittoceretti)

9. Lauren de Graaf (@laurenjdg)

10. Selena Forrest (@selenaforrest)

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Most-Followed Designer

Finale of the #CHANELCruise 2017/18 show in Chengdu, China.

A post shared by CHANEL (@chanelofficial) on

1. Chanel (@chanelofficial) 25M followers.

2. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton) 19.2M+ followers.

3. Gucci (@gucci) 17.8M+ followers.

4. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) 17.2M+ followers.

5. Dior (@dior) 17.2M+ followers.

6. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana) 15M+ followers.

7. Prada (@prada) 13.5M+ followers.

8. Michael Kors (@michaelkors) 10.6M+ followers.

9. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein) 10.2M+ followers.

10. Versace (@versace_official) 10.2M+ followers.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Most-Liked Designer Photo

Happy birthday @davidbeckham we all love u so much x #specialday! X VB 🎂

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Victoria Beckham's photo of her husband David has over 1.1 million likes.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Designers Who Gained the Most Followers

Karl at colette. #CHANELatcolette

A post shared by CHANEL (@chanelofficial) on

1. Chanel (@chanelofficial): Gained 9.6 million followers.

2. Gucci (@gucci): Gained 8.1 million followers.

3. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton): Gained 7 million followers.

4. Dior (@dior): Gained 5.9 million followers.

5. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham): Gained 5.7 million followers.

6. Supreme (@supremeny): Gained 4.8 million followers.

7. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana): Gained 4.5 million followers.

8. Prada (@prada): Gained 4.3 million followers.

9. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein): Gained 3.9 million followers.

10. Versace (@versace_official) Gained 3.5 million followers.

More from ELLE UK: