42 Snapchat Accounts To Stalk During New York Fashion Week

Your guide to keeping up with the #FashPack this season

Most Popular

In just a few days editors, brands, bloggers, and the like will suit up and hit the ground running for New York Fashion Week (and the rest of Fashion Month).

While Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Vine will always have a place in our hearts, the social platform to follow along on this season is Snapchat.

Here, the brands, models, and influencers you should follow this season, including ELLE UK @ELLEUK.COM and ELLE US at ElleUSA, of course.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Brands

Alexander Wang: @alexanderwangny

Burberry: @burberry

Calvin Klein: @calvinklein

Gucci: @gucci

H&M: @hmusa

Kate Spade New York: @KateSpadeNY

KCD Worldwide: @KCDWorldWide

Louis Vuitton: @louisvuitton

Michael Kors: @michaelkors

Prabal Gurung: @prabalgurung

Otte NY: @OtteNY

Rebecca Minkoff: @rebeccaminkoff

Tibi: @t.ibi

Most Popular

Celebrities/Bloggers/Influencers

Aimee Song: @SongofStyle

Bryan Boy: @BryanBoy

Chiara Ferragni: @chiaraferragni

Chrissy Teigen: @ChrissyTeigen

Claire Sulmers: @ClaireSulmers

Eva Chen: @TheEvaChen212

Hannah Bronfman: @hannahbgood

Kristina Bazan: @kristina_bazan

Kylie Jenner: KylizzleMyNizzl

Man Repeller: @man_repeller

Nicole Warne of Gary Pepper Girl: @GaryPepperGirl

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley: @RosieHW

Vashtie Kola: @VashtieKola

#Mood

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Models

Bella Hadid: @BabyBels777

Devon Windsor: @devwindsor

Emily Ratajkowski: @Emrata

Gigi Hadid: @ItsGigiHadid

Hailey Baldwin: @HaileyBIsBoring

Joan Smalls: @joan_smalls

Kendall Jenner: @KendallJenner

Lily Aldridge: @LilyMaud

Paris @chanelofficial xxx + @mattyboy90 @chromeheartsofficial limited edition shit...⭐️happy happy happy

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Stylists

Ade Samuels: @AdeTSamuel

Shiona Turini: @ShionaT

Zerina Akers: @EverybodyHatesZ

Nikki Ogunnaike: @nikkiogun

Julie Schott: @JR_Schott

Leah Chernikoff: @LeahChernikoff

Ruthie Friedlander: @RuthieFrieds

Sally Holmes: @ItsSallyHolmes

Faran Krentcil: @FaranKrentcil 

WORDS: NIKKI OGUNNAIKE

Originally posted on ELLE.com

Images: Tyler Joe / Instagram / Getty

Celebrity Style
Share
Stars At Milan Fashion Week
From Serena Williams at Versace to Ellie Goulding at Fendi
Celebrity Style
Share
Milan Fashion Week SS17: Models Off Duty
Bella Hadid and Stella Maxwell lead the model charge in Milan
What to wear
Share
Milan Fashion Week SS17 Street Style: Day 3
Print and texture aplenty on day three of Milan Fashion Week
Lauren Hutton and Gigi Hadid at Bottega Veneta SS17
Trends
Share
MFW Is Turning Into One Big Throwback Season Of All Your Favourite Supermodels
Count 'em​​
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below