Celebrities Went All Gushy For Valentine's Day On Social Media

From Kim Kardashian to Blake Lively, here's how the Hollywood elite celebrated V day.

MOST POPULAR

Yesterday, the world celebrated Valentine's Day – 24 hours dedicated to roses, chocolate hearts, Ben & Jerry's Cookie Dough ice cream and 2-4-1 restaurant deals.

Here, we take a look at how celebrities pulled out all the stops for their other halves/best friends to celebrate the big day:

Doutzen Kroes

Love of my life @sunneryjames ❤ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Mindy Kaling

Happy Valentine's Day. 😂❤

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

MOST POPULAR

Victoria Beckham

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

My little Valentine 💕💞💘🙏🏻 X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Gwen Stefani

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Olivia Wilde

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Diane Kruger

Aw...thanks @toryburch for getting me in the mood for love ❤️

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

MOST POPULAR

Michelle Obama

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines 💕💕

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

Emilia Clarke

Jenna Dewan Tatum

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Katy Perry

Sofia Vergara

Happy V day !!! 🌹🍫🍷@joemanganiello Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Lea Michele

Happy Valentine's Day! 💋

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

MOST POPULAR

Brie Larson

My Valentine ❤️ I love you @alexandergreenwald

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Miley Cyrus

Woke up in Muah @happyhippiefdn Special Valentines edition merch!!!!!!! ❤️💋🌹

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day ❤️🌹💋

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Kim Kardashian

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Miranda Kerr

Happy Valentine's Day 😍❤🦋🌻🌈🌸✨

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Jennifer Lopez

Happy Valentines Day!!! #loveistheway #lovewins #lovealways❤️ #LOVE

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

MOST POPULAR

Nicki Minaj

HVD 🎀

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Reese Witherspoon

Love my Valentine 💞! He makes me laugh & smile everyday! I'm a very lucky girl! Love you JT!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Madonna

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Rachel Bilson

Happy Valentine's Day ❤

A post shared by @rachelbilson on

Zach Braff

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Blake Lively

Happy Valentines Day ❤💋

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

MOST POPULAR

♥️Happy Gal🚺-entines Day ❤

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Salma Hayek

Selena Gomez

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Ciara

Nina Dobrev

Sending 💋's. Happy Valentines Day. #❤

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Olivia Palermo

💕Happy Valentine's Day !! ❤️💕#MyValentine

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

MOST POPULAR

Chanel Iman

MY valentine everyday @sterl_shep3 ❤️

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Happy Valentine's Day 💕💖💘💝💞💓 and #8M kisses to you all 💋💋💋 Love Ale

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Gisele Bündchen

Happy Valentine's Day! Sending love ❤ Mandando muito amor!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Kristen Bell

Kylie Jenner

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

More from ELLE UK: