Best Celebrity Father's Day Posts That Will Make Your Heart Melt

From David Beckham to John Legend, here are our favourite celebrity Father's Day posts from the rich and famous.

MOST POPULAR

Yesterday, families across the word celebrated and shared their favourite memories with their fathers, husbands, partners, grandfathers and the leading men in their lives on social media, thanking them for their enduring love, compassion, support and, of course, the occasional 'Dad joke'.

As a result, we've rounded up the sweetest messages from celebrities on social media, paying tribute to their knights in shining armour.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Happy Fathers Day 💙

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

The best daddy in the world!!! We all love u so,so much 💕💕💕 X kisses from us all x 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Happy Father's Day to this great dad...😎

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Happy Freddy Day Paps ❤

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Happy Father's Day. ❤️ 💙💛💜💚

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

My favorite person.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Happy Fathers Dad... Along with my mum the support they gave me helped me achieve my dream .. Thanks Dad x

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Happy Father's Day!

More from ELLE UK: