Celebrities Share Fun-Filled Snaps With Family And Friends To Celebrate Fourth Of July Weekend

From Blake Lively to Chrissy Teigen, we take a look at how the celebrities celebrated American Independence Day 2017

MOST POPULAR

For us Brits, 4 July is a day like any other.

For Americans, it's the perfect time to celebrate America's Independence with a weekend jam-packed with barbecues, days at the beach, fireworks, red, white and blue decorations and – if you're Taylor Swift – a slip-and-slide, matching swimsuits and a dip in the ocean with some of Hollywood's most famous A-list elite.

Here's how our favourite patriotic celebrities celebrated the US' big day:

Kendall Jenner

🇺🇸

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Karlie Kloss

Happy Fourth of July! ❤️🇺🇸🚀💋

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

MOST POPULAR

Alessandra Ambrosio

Happy 4th of July ! 🇺🇸💥🇺🇸 #independenceday #4thofjuly Photography by @russelljames

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Laverne Cox

#happy4th. Here's to freedom and independence for all, now more than ever, for all.

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Rosie Huntington Whiteley

Happy July 4th America! 🇺🇸🎇

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Miley Cyrus

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Kristen Bell

#happy4thofjuly #jammies

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

MOST POPULAR

Eva Longoria

Happy 4th of July y'all! #4th

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Lena Dunham

Paris Hilton

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Blake Lively

Party animals 🇺🇸🎉🇺🇸

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Reese Witherspoon

Happy 4th y'all! #GoldenHour @avaphillippe ❤️❤️🇺🇸

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Riley Keough

Happy 4th from prisoner of war camp #334 👊

A post shared by Riley Keough (@rileykeough) on

MOST POPULAR

Taylor Hill

Kim Kardashian

Kirsten Dunst

Happy 4th from Paris! 🇺🇸in 🇫🇷

A post shared by Kirsten Dunst (@kirstendunst) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Elizabeth Banks

#wildwildwallace happy almost birthday to America

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Gwen Stefani

#summer gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Christina Aguilera

🇺🇸

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

MOST POPULAR

Hailey Baldwin

4th of July with @revolve #revolveinthehamptons

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Hilary Swank

#Happy4thofJuly everyone! 🇺🇸

A post shared by Hilary Swank (@hilaryswank) on

Halle Berry

All of this. Happy 4th of July 🇺🇸

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Cindy Crawford

Red, white, and blue everything. Happy 4th! 🇺🇸

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Millie Bobby Brown

Happy 4th to the USA 🐳

A post shared by Millie Bobby Brown (@milliebobbybrown) on

Bernie Sanders

Happy Independence Day!

A post shared by Bernie Sanders (@berniesanders) on

Shay Mitchell

More from ELLE UK: